Calendar

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Friday 2nd April 202110:00Open for private prayer
14:00Outdoor Service for Good Friday
Outdoor Service of the Easter Service le by the Open the Book team
Saturday 3rd April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 4th April 202110:30Outdoor Service for Easter Day
Tuesday 6th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 7th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 8th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Friday 9th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 10th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 11th April 202110:30You Tube service from Asfordby
17:00Sunday Supplement on You-tube
An informal service le by John Bartlett
Monday 12th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 13th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 14th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 15th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Friday 16th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 17th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 18th April 202110:30Morning Worship
Social distancing and track and trace rules will apply.
Monday 19th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 20th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 21st April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 22nd April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Friday 23rd April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 24th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 25th April 202110:30Morning Worship
Social distancing and track and trace rules will apply.
Monday 26th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 27th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 28th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 29th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
Friday 30th April 202110:00Open for private prayer
<< March