Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
14:00Outdoor Service for Good FridayOutdoor Service of the Easter Service le by the Open the Book team
Saturday 3rd April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 4th April 2021 10:30Outdoor Service for Easter Day
Tuesday 6th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 8th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Friday 9th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 10th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 11th April 2021 10:30You Tube service from Asfordby
17:00Sunday Supplement on You-tubeAn informal service le by John Bartlett
Monday 12th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 13th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 15th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Friday 16th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 17th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 18th April 2021 10:30Morning WorshipSocial distancing and track and trace rules will apply.
Monday 19th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 20th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 21st April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 22nd April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Friday 23rd April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Saturday 24th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Sunday 25th April 2021 10:30Morning WorshipSocial distancing and track and trace rules will apply.
Monday 26th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Tuesday 27th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Wednesday 28th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Thursday 29th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer
Friday 30th April 2021 10:00Open for private prayer