Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:30Holy Communion - CW
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Sunday Praise at Bottesford Methodist Church
Tuesday 10th July 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30Vale of Belvoir writing group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
14:00Bottesford Primary School Service
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
Tuesday 17th July 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 21st July 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
10:00Fair Trade Coffee Morning
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Open Air Sunday Praise at St.Marys
Monday 23rd July 2018 19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 24th July 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
14:30Tea & Cake
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 27th July 2018 19:30Medieval Carvings talk
Saturday 28th July 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
14:00The Graffiti of St. Mary's
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:30United Service of Holy Communion at Redmile
Tuesday 31st July 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel