Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary the Virgin
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00Burial of ashes
Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
10:00Intercessions Training
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
18:30Evensong
Monday 4th June 2018 19:30PCC
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
10:00St. Marys Summer Fair at Easthorpe
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Morning Worship
16:30Sunday Praise at Bottesford Methodist Church
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30Vale of Belvoir Writing Group
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers AGM
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30Friends of St. Mary's meeting
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
12:15Funeral of Pauline Skinner
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00Creative Space
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Bottesford Open Gardens
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
Sunday 24th June 2018 Bottesford Open Gardens
08:30Holy Communion - CW
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Sunday Praise at Bottesford Methodist Church
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
14:30Tea & Cake
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00Charity Shop OpenThe Old School
Muston
19:30Friends Concert - A4 Brass Quartet