Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Friday 2nd March 2018 12:00Women's World Day of Prayer Service @ Bottesford Methodist C
19:30Women's World Day of Prayer Service @ St.Mary's
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
16:00Evensong
Monday 5th March 2018 19:00Safeguarding Training
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
10:00Fairtrade Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Morning Worship
16:00Praise Service @ Bottesford Methodist Church
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30Friends of St. Mary's Annual Meeting
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion - CW
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30St. Mary's A.G.M.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
14:00Primary School Easter Service
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
14:00Exploring Easter
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Holy Communion - CW
16:00Praise Service @ Bottesford Methodist Church
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
14:00Tea & Cakes
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30Holy Communion - CW
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Walk of Witness
Meet at St. Mary's
14:00Dressing of the Cross
16:30Cranmer Company of Singers - Handel's Messiah rehearsal
Click on link for details
19:30Excerpts from Handel's Messiah - performance
Click on link for details
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Service of Light
<< February 2018