Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 3rd January 201809:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 4th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 6th January 201810:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 7th January 201810:30Covenant Service at Bottesford Methodist Church
16:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 9th January 201809:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 10th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 11th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 13th January 201810:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 14th January 201808:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Sunday Praise
Tuesday 16th January 201809:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
19:30Friends of St. Mary's Meeting
Wednesday 17th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 18th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 20th January 201810:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 21st January 201810:30Holy Communion - CW
16:00Confirmation Service @ Melton Mowbray
Monday 22nd January 201819:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
14:30Tea & Cakes
Wednesday 24th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
Thursday 25th January 201809:00Morning Prayers
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 27th January 201810:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
Sunday 28th January 201808:30Holy Communion - BCP
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Sunday Praise
Tuesday 30th January 201809:00Holy Communion in Lady Chapel
10:00Little Angels Pram Club
Wednesday 31st January 201809:00Morning Prayers
10:00Charity Shop Open
The Old School
Muston
19:30Bell Ringers
<< December 2017